Reviews

AFTON
9/8/2019
Great food... love this place...even tho order missing egg roll with my dinner special, plenty of food otherwise...I give it 5 stars... my go to
Austin
9/8/2019
Amazing food. Fast delivery
Tommy
9/6/2019
It was alright
Nick
9/1/2019
Great soup the gave me exactly what I wanted. Hooked me up with extra spice and vinegar for my hot and sour soup. Awesome spring rolls
vickie
8/28/2019
the food was excellent
Melissa
8/26/2019
Love love love!!!
Gary
8/10/2019
Kung Pao chicken, excellent as always
Sarah
7/23/2019
Beef lo mein was great. Chicken - food poisoning from chicken... has been sick since midnight.
Brandy
6/18/2019
Consistantly delicious!
Barbara
6/8/2019
Yummy!!!
Chelsea
5/29/2019
Amazing!!! Super Fast delivery!!
Ed
5/18/2019
No chopsticks....hehehe
Victoria
4/22/2019
Best Asian food in town!!
Johnathan
2/18/2019
Soups didn’t have to much flavor to them. Almost seemed to watery
Cherie
2/4/2019
OUR FAMILY ABSOLUTELY LOVES THE FOOD AND SERVICE FROM CHINA JADE!!! DELIVERY TIME IS QUICK!!! Thank you CHINA JADE! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Donna
1/31/2019
wE ORDER FROM cHINA jADE FREQUENTLY - BECAUSE THE FOOD IS GREAT, REASONABLY PRICED AND SERVICE IS TIMELY. THANK YOU
Dawn
1/4/2019
Fantastic
Shawna
12/27/2018
Always delicious!
C
11/30/2018
Fast service and good food.
Lisa
11/26/2018
I absolutely love this restaurant they’re food is always delicious and tasty and they always deliver the right food. They deliver and they have great service.
Ashley
11/12/2018
All the food was delishes and they brong it real quick!!
Aisha
11/7/2018
The food are all delicious!!!
Annie
11/5/2018
Service is always great! Food is so good! Always fast delivery! Love this place!
Chris
11/3/2018
Delicious and quick!
Cherie
10/29/2018
Everything in the menu is absolutely delicious! LOVE the cheese wontons! LOVE the hot sour soup! Chicken fried rice, lo mein...just everything! Delivery is on point! Thank you CHINA Jade!
Shawna
10/19/2018
Delicious and prompt as always!
Jeremiah
10/7/2018
Very good food
Chavonique
10/4/2018
Very timely delivery and the food was delicious.
Diane
9/16/2018
The delivery was fast and the food is fresh and hot. Delicious.
Richard
9/2/2018
I used a coupon to get a soda and they forgot to bring my soda. However, overall the food is very tasty and fast delivery.
Sabrina
8/29/2018
Perfect in every way
C
8/7/2018
Many times from this restaurant food is always great food arrives and usually very quick
Lisa
7/16/2018
foods is always freshly made and service is always fast and friendly!
Annie
7/16/2018
The food is always amazingly good! My order is always delivered fast! Love this place!
Sue
7/8/2018
Placed order on the internet, food was ready when I got there, fresh and hot. One of the best takeout restaurants in the area!
Edmund
6/28/2018
Free delivery to hotel. Fast and efficient, food was hot and appetizing.
Tytiana
6/10/2018
Best Chinese I’ve had in Arizona by far
Desirae
5/28/2018
Taste like stuff you can get at the grocery store in the frozen section. the only thing I enjoyed was the beef with broccoli. The fried rice was not fried enough and everything was flavorless and had a funny texture.
Lucy
5/27/2018
The food is delicious. I'd rather have another spring roll instead of rice though.
Darrell
5/23/2018
Excellent
Bev
5/18/2018
I order for the office about once a month and I have never had a complaint about any of the food - they always enjoy and even ask when are we having China Jade again. Great place and fast on time delivery
Melissa
5/10/2018
This is my favorite go to restaurant for take out! Vegetables are always fresh and cooked just right. They always put plenty of meat in the orders. Delivery is always fast and our orders are always correct. Always will recommend!
Melissa
5/3/2018
My family loves getting take out from here. It never disappoints and is always fast/fresh! We've tried many other places, but always end up getting China Jade whenever possible!
Roxie
4/15/2018
Ordered the barbecued spare ribs the chicken lo mein and the cheese wontons this time. China Jade is by far my favorite delivery!!!
Robin
4/15/2018
The food was delicious! I ordered from our hotel and it arrived 20 minutes later hot and very good.
Laurin
4/12/2018
Everything was hot, fresh, and well packaged. The Ma Po was one of the more flavorful I have had, although it could be a bit spicier. Will definitely order again, next time I am in Tempe! Delivery was fast as a flash.
Fiona
3/31/2018
Fast service and pretty good food! I have tried a lot of chinese food places in Phoenix/Tempe. Chiness food is a favorite of mine. This place is one of my favorites!
Jessie
3/29/2018
Food was nice and hot and came in 30mins, satisfied
Any questions please call us.